Latest Products http://www.vinayak-steel.com Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.vinayak-steel.com Steel Plates http://www.vinayak-steel.com/steel-plates.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proud Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Steel Plates. Sourced from the most trusted vendors and manufacturers, we ensure about the best quality of our Steel Plates. Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates http://www.vinayak-steel.com/abrasion-resistant-steel-plates.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Specially designed for a long service life in harsh situations, we are offering Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates in the market. Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates are used in numerous applications including mining/quarrying, material handling and construction, conveyors and earthmoving. Alloy Steel Plates http://www.vinayak-steel.com/alloy-steel-plates.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Alloy Steel Plates in different Grades and specifications including ASTM A 387 GR. 11 CL. 1 / 2 ASTM A 387 GR. 12 CL. 1 / 2 ASTM A 387 GR. 22 CL. 1 / 2 ASTM A 387 GR. 5 CL. 1 / 2 DIN 17175 15Mo3 / 16Mo3 ASTM SPECIFICATION A 387 GR. 2 CL. 2 / 204 GR. A / 204. B. We only choose the manufacturers that are trusted to procure our Alloy Steel Plates. Carbon Steel Plates http://www.vinayak-steel.com/carbon-steel-plates.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers, we are offering Carbon Steel Plates to our customers. Our Carbon Steel Plates are manufactured from boiler quality plates, which ensure of their excellent quality and performance. High Tensile Steel Plates http://www.vinayak-steel.com/high-tensile-steel-plates.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The very characteristic of our High Tensile Steel Plates is evident in the name. Known for their high toughness and good weldability, our High Tensile Steel Plates are used in various industrial procedures. The High Tensile Steel Plates are used in heavy-duty equipment, Heavy road vehicles like chassis, dumper bodies and building structures. Mild & Carbon Steel Plates http://www.vinayak-steel.com/mild-carbon-steel-plates.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering precision-engineered Mild & Carbon Steel Plates. Our Mild & Carbon Steel Plates have high tensile strength which makes them widely demanded in different applications. The grades in which we offer our Mild & Carbon Steel Plates are ASTM A36, S275JR and IS-2062 GR. A / B, Fe 410WA, Fe 410WB. Quenched & Tempered Steel Plates http://www.vinayak-steel.com/quenched-tempered-steel-plates.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High strength and durability of our Quenched & Tempered Steel Plates make them widely demanded in numerous applications. Our Quenched & Tempered Steel Plates are very much capable of bearing high impacts and abrasion due to which they are used in heavy duty applications. Stainless Steel Plates http://www.vinayak-steel.com/stainless-steel-plates.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Austentic, Marstentic & Stainless Steel Plates. Some of the grades available in our Stainless Steel Plates are ASTM A 240 Tp 202 / 304 / 304L / 316 / 316L / 321 /309 / 310 / 317L / 409 / 410 / 410S / 430 / UNS NO. S31803 / UNS NO. S32205 / SAF 2205. Metal Pipes & Tubes http://www.vinayak-steel.com/metal-pipes-tubes.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide range of Metal Pipes & Tubes sourced from the most reputed manufacturers. We ensure that only the best quality metals are used in the manufacturing of our Metal Pipes & Tubes. Metal Flanges http://www.vinayak-steel.com/metal-flanges.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Durability and high performance are the characteristics of our Metal Flanges. The Metal Flanges can be easily used to connect two different pipes and is widely used in several industrial applications. Buttweld Pipe Fittings http://www.vinayak-steel.com/buttweld-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed company engaged in the exporting and supplying of Buttweld Pipe Fittings. Our Buttweld Pipe Fittings are sourced from only the reputed vendors ensuring about the quality of the Buttweld Pipe Fittings. Forged Pipe Fittings http://www.vinayak-steel.com/forged-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to the diverse range of Forged Pipe Fittings available in stainless steel, alloy steel and carbon steel. We offer our Forged Pipe Fittings in different sizes and specifications suiting different applications. Our Forged Pipe Fittings are known to have exceptional features like durability, corrosion resistance and leak proof. Nickel Alloy Plates http://www.vinayak-steel.com/nickel-alloy-plates.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed Exporter and Supplier, we are offering to our customers with Nickel Alloy Plates. We offer these Nickel Alloy Plates in different specifications suiting different industrial applications. Metal Fasteners http://www.vinayak-steel.com/metal-fasteners.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used for the mechanical joining of two objects, we are offering a wide range of Metal Fasteners. Our Metal Fasteners are widely demanded for their high strength and durability. Our Metal Fasteners allows for quick and hassle free joining as compared to other methods like welding, soldering, etc. Metal Valves http://www.vinayak-steel.com/metal-valves.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium grade Metal Valves. The Metal Valves that we offer are only made using finest grade metals. We procure the Metal Valves only from the trusted manufacturers who follow all the industrial parameters in their manufacturing processes.